Have you used the personalize visuals feature yet in Power BI? If not, then you could be missing out. The Personalize Visuals feature allows anyone you are sharing your with after published to the Power BI service to make changes to your visuals. Have no fear though! When they change the visuals it will not override your original report.
This feature is great if you have ever had to respond to a request from your shared users that they would like the report to be modified to their liking. With this simple feature, the end-user can change the visualization type, change what measures or fields that are brought into the visual, and then simply make a personal bookmark after they make the changes. Again, this will not change the initial report you published and that others have access to. This will only make a new view of the report for the user who personalized the visual.
If you decide to use this feature you can limit what visuals you want to allow end-users to personalize as well as what fields you want them to have access to when making their personalization. To see this in action take a look at this video.